Contacts

NOABC Executive Committee

2011 Position

Name

Phone

Email

President

John MacLean



Past President

King Wan

778 887 0038

king.r.wan1@gmail.com

1st Vice-President

Shelagh Darbyshire

604 926 0403

shelaghderbyshire@shaw.ca

2nd Vice President

Bob Mackay

604 541 9098

bob.mackay@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Dave Critoph

604 985-6326

ccritoph@shaw.ca

Secretary

Dave Harder



Membership

Peter Strelaeff

604 922 4448

strelka@telus.net

Director

Peter Chipman



Director


Director


Director        

Len Haffenden


Bob McIlwaine



604 990 9612


778 688 6387

len_haffenden@shaw.ca


bob@cantrawl.com


Director

Bill Paull

604 980 5186        wpaull@telus.net

Wardroom President

Lt(N) Jeff Otto

NOABC Support and Long Term Appointments

 Position

Name

Phone

email

Dog Watch

Bob White

604 984 9664

rwhite42@hotmail.com

UNTD Liaison

Doug Plumsteel

604 882 8664

doug@consumer-response.com

Speaker Program

Brooke Campbell

604 926 5696

brooke3@shaw.ca


Legal

Rod Mcloy

604 408 2034

mcloy@implaw.com

Chaplain

Ron Harrison

604 731 3482

rharrison@vancouver.anglican.ca

Obituaries

Cully Lancaster

604 922 9415

csjlanc20@hotmail.com

Website    

Bob McIlwaine    

778 688 6387

bob@cantrawl.com