Contacts

NOABC Executive Committee

2015 Position

Name

Phone

Email

President

Brian Cook



Past President

John MacLean

778 887 0038

king.r.wan1@gmail.com

1st Vice-President




2nd Vice President

Peter Chipman



Treasurer

Dave Critoph

604 985-6326

ccritoph@shaw.ca

Secretary




Membership

Peter Strelaeff

604 922 4448

strelka@telus.net

Director

Dave Reece


events@noabc.com

Director


Director


Director        

Len Haffenden





604 990 9612



len_haffenden@shaw.ca




Director

Bill Paull

604 980 5186        wpaull@telus.net

Wardroom President

Lt(N) Jeff Otto

NOABC Support and Long Term Appointments

 Position

Name

Phone

email

Dog Watch

Bob White

604 984 9664

rwhite42@hotmail.com

UNTD Liaison

Doug Plumsteel

604 882 8664

doug@consumer-response.com


Legal

Rod Mcloy

604 408 2034

mcloy@implaw.com

Chaplain

Ron Harrison

604 731 3482

rharrison@vancouver.anglican.ca

Website    

Bob McIlwaine    

778 688 6387

administrator @noabc.com